Sunday, September 3, 2017

End Times Chronology

For believers of our Lord Jesus Christ, God's only Son.

The most detailed Chronology of his second coming is found in Matthew 24, and Revelation. In Revelation, the order of events is very clear:
  1. The opening of the 7 Seals(the Seals are opened one at a time and in order, by the only one worthy in Heaven: The Son of Man, God's favorite);
  2. The 7 Angels sound their Trumpets(in order from the 1st to the 7th).

The Sixth Trumpet, another One Third (1/3) of men will be killed. Until the Seventh Angel sounds, and when he does, there will be no more mystery about Heaven.


Even so, Lord Jesus Christ, please come.

 Click to Follow on Twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment