Monday, May 7, 2018

The 6 Branches of US Government

The 6 Branches of US Government in order of influence:
  • Shadow Government (Illegal, mostly foreign Rulers)
  • Executive or POTUS and cabinet (Authorized)
  • Deep State (Illegal and mostly Criminal)
  • Legislative or Congress (Authorized but now bought and paid for)
  • Judicial (Authorized but mostly Corrupt)
  • Fonctionnaires or Government Officials (the mold that accumulates)
This is what the 3 branches of Federal Government have evolved into.

have been set aside, trampled upon, ignored, ridiculed, and even interpreted as if it was not written in English.

The Keepers of the Tree of Liberty omitted to trim the branches.

 Click to Follow on Twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment